Lied Center of Kansas

Ticket Office: 785-864-2787
Summer Hours: June 1–July 31
Weekdays, Noon–5:30 p.m.

View or download brochure • Connect: Facebook Twitter You Tube Sign up for newsletter

Audience in Lied Center Auditorium School-only performance in Auditorium Rental dinner on stage Lecture on stage Small group in Green Room Large event in Kemper Foyer Kemper foyer set up for an event Lecture in the Lied Center Pavilion Pavilion set up for music event Executive Director Derek Kwan speaking in upper lobby Upstairs lobby set up for small lecture

Contact

Lied Center of Kansas
1600 Stewart Drive
Lawrence, KS 66045

Ticket Office:
P: 785-864-2787
F: 785-864-5450
TDD: 785-864-2777

Summer Hours: June 1–July 31
Weekdays, Noon–5:30 p.m.

Performance Day:
Lied Center Performances: We are open two hours before these Lied Center performances.

All Other Performances: We are open one hour before all other performances.

Administrative Office
Phone: 785-864-3469
Fax: 785-864-5031
Email: lied@ku.edu

Hours: Weekdays, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.


Staff

Michele Berendsen
Marketing Communications Director
mberendsen@ku.edu

Rebecca Black
Events Coordinator
rdblack@ku.edu

Jeri Glynn
Ticketing Services Director
jglynn@ku.edu

Andrew Hause
Associate Technical Director
wildcat2@ku.edu

Ann Hause
Technical Director
ahause@ku.edu

Sarah Humbert
Administrative Assistant
shumbert@ku.edu

Brad Knauss
Marketing Director
bradk@ku.edu

Deb Kraushaar
Accountant
dkraush@ku.edu

Derek Kwan
Executive Director
kwan@ku.edu

Sue Mango
Development Director
smango@ku.edu

Daniel Parks
Assistant Technical Director
danielparks@ku.edu

Anthea Scouffas
Engagement/Education Director
anthea@ku.edu

Kim Spencer
Associate Ticketing Services Director/Database Manager
kimspencer@ku.edu

Shala Stevenson
Marketing Art Director
sstevenson@ku.edu

Doug Wendel
Associate Director
dwendel@ku.edu

View Season Brochure

Lied Center of Kansas

1600 Stewart Drive
Lawrence, KS 66045

Ticket Office
785-864-2787

Summer Hours: June 1–July 31
Weekdays, Noon–5:30 p.m.

Performance Day:
Lied Center Performances: We are open two hours before these Lied Center performances.

All Other Performances: We are open one hour before all other performances.

Administrative Office
785-864-3469
Email: lied@ku.edu
Hours: Weekdays, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.