Lied Center main entrance Lied Center Pavilion - exterior view Lied Center Pavilion small concert Lied Center Pavilion - Friends of the Lied Dinner Lied Center Pavilion concert set-up Lied Center Pavilion - post-performance meet and greet Lied Center Pavilion small concert Lied Center Auditorium

Contact

Lied Center of Kansas
1600 Stewart Drive
Lawrence, KS 66045

Ticket Office:
P: 785-864-2787
F: 785-864-5450
TDD: 785-864-2777

Hours:
Regular: Weekdays, 11 a.m.-6 p.m.

Performance Day:
Lied Center Presents Performances: We are open two hours before these Lied Center Presents performances.

All Other Performances: We are open one hour before all other performances.

Administrative Office
Phone: 785-864-3469
Fax: 785-864-5031
Email: lied@ku.edu

Hours: Weekdays, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.


Staff

Michele Berendsen
Marketing Communications Director
mberendsen@ku.edu

Rebecca Black
Events Coordinator
rdblack@ku.edu

Jeri Glynn
Ticketing Services Director
jglynn@ku.edu

Andrew Hause
Associate Technical Director
wildcat2@ku.edu

Ann Hause
Technical Director
ahause@ku.edu

Sarah Humbert
Administrative Assistant
shumbert@ku.edu

Brad Knauss
Marketing Director
bradk@ku.edu

Deb Kraushaar
Accountant
dkraush@ku.edu

Derek Kwan
Executive Director
kwan@ku.edu

Sue Mango
Development Director
smango@ku.edu

Daniel Parks
Assistant Technical Director
danielparks@ku.edu

Anthea Scouffas
Engagement/Education Director
anthea@ku.edu

Kim Spencer
Associate Ticketing Services Director/Database Manager
kimspencer@ku.edu

Shala Stevenson
Marketing Art Director
sstevenson@ku.edu

Doug Wendel
Associate Director
dwendel@ku.edu

Lied Center of Kansas

1600 Stewart Drive
Lawrence, KS 66045

Ticket Office
785-864-2787

Hours
Regular: Weekdays, 11 a.m.-6 p.m.

Performance Day:
Lied Center Presents Performances: We are open two hours before these Lied Center Presents performances.

All Other Performances: We are open one hour before all other performances.

Administrative Office
785-864-3469
Email: lied@ku.edu
Hours: Weekdays, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.